Click on the image above to find out "Who is My Legislator?"


PRESIDENT Shane Keady (802) 369-9896
VICE PRESIDENT Jennifer Lambert N/A
TREASURER Scott Wakefield (802) 728-5288
SECRETARY Brett Denny (802) 233-8662
BOARD MEMBER Justin Poulin (802) 276-3224
BOARD MEMBER Stuart Farnham (603) 770-1940
BOARD MEMBER Matt Angel (802) 342-7471

Orange County Farm Bureau Outstanding Farm Award

All Orange County Farm Bureau members are invited to apply for the award which will give recognition to farms and farmers for maintaining a well kept farmstead.