Orleans

Click on the image above to find out "Who is My Legislator?"
 
PRESIDENT Scott Birch (802) 766-2711 sbirch23@gmail.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT Joanna Lidback (802) 525-6997 joanna.lidback@yankeeaca.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT Dan Demaine   dandemaine@yahoo.com
TREASURER Vernon Hurd (802) 334-6111 hurdland@gmx.com
SECRETARY Sheena Brown N/A N/A
YOUNG FARMER CHAIR Dahlia Dill N/A chandlerpondfarm@gmail.com
BOARD MEMBER Art Ling (802) 472-9913 mapleviewfarm27@aol.com
NORTHEAST DIRECTOR Andy Birch N/A abirch15@yahoo.com
CENTRAL DIRECTOR Kent Birch N/A kbirch@poulingrain.com
SOUTHERN DIRECTOR Jim Jones N/A wokofan1@together.net
NORTHWEST DIRECTOR Christine Leblanc N/A cleblanc07@yahoo.com
BOARD MEMBER Doug Lawson N/A mapleviewfarm27@aol.com
BOARD MEMEBER Nicole Jones N/A nicole.jones0322@yahoo.com