Leadership

                                                  2020 Vermont Farm Bureau Executive Committee

President

Joe Tisbert

Valley Dream Farm
802-644-6598
josephvtfb@gmavt.net

 

VICE PRESIDENT Mary White fortwaitefarm@gmail.com (802) 839-9476
2nd VICE PRESIDENT Art Whitman artwhitman751@gmail.com (802) 442-4338
SECRETARY Jackie Folsom    
TREASURER Robert Sherwin vtwindpower@gmail.com (802) 291-4934

 

  

Vermont Farm Bureau Board of Director

COUNTY NAME EMAIL                            PHONE
ADDISON Bill Scott wjscottjr@comcast.net (802) 725-2370
BENNINGTON Arthur Whitman kwcornerpeace@myfairpoint.com (802) 733-1186
CALEDONIA      
CHITTENDEN Murray Thompson thompsonberryfarm@gmail.com (802) 922-3868
ESSEX Paulette Routhier N/A (802) 962-5548
FRANKLIN Paul Bourbeau N/A (802) 524-6175
GRAND ISLE Sara Griswold saragriswold112@gmail.com (203) 612-0797
LAMOILLE Bruce Shields bshields@pwshift.com (802) 888-5165
ORANGE Shane Keady shane@phoenixfeeds.net (802) 369-9896
ORLEANS Scott Birch sbirch@poulingrain.com (802) 766-2711
RUTLAND      
WASHINGTON Jackie Folsom crkdbrks@aol.com  (802) 426-3579
WINDSOR Stuart Farnham sfarnham@gmail.com (603) 770-1940
WINDHAM Chip Hellus chip.hellus@gmail.com (802) 254-3601
YOUNG FARMER CHAIR Sara Griswold saragriswold112@gmail.com (203) 612-0797
PROMOTION EDUCATION CHAIR Anne Tisbert valleydreamfarm@gmail.com (802) 644-6598